Joomla! Newyork

A blogger inspired and birthed from the Joomla! community

Happy Thanksgiving!

Do I celebrate thanksgiving?
Is it worth celebrating?
It is an American tradition.
It is an American National Holiday.
Everyone I know celebrates.
Everyone I know expects to travel 50 miles or more in thanksgiving day.
Everyone I know is with the family in Thanksgiving Day.
Oh! the football is part of the tradition too.
Thanksgiving and football go hand in hand.
Not to forget the thanksgiving tradition food includes turkey, mash potato, sweet potato, cranberry sauce, gravy, maize, veggies, and corn bread.
This time I added “kinilawng tuna” to the original dish.
Yes, I celebrate thanksgiving.
Yes, it is worth the fuss.
And yes, I watched the Macy’s balloon parade.

Filed under: Events, Thanksgiving, Thoughts, , ,

One Response

  1. Fagnani Lashandra says:

    Hey everybody, it’s Thanksgiving Day! I’m happy with my extra day off, and I am planning to doing something fun that will probably involve a car trip and seeing something new in Wheatfield I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?

Leave a comment