Joomla! Newyork

A blogger inspired and birthed from the Joomla! community

NYJoomla goes to Microsoft office live workspace

The invitation came two days ago. I then logged on to my workspace account. I clicked New – The message below pops up.
update1.jpg
While I was downloading the Live Workspace Update, I have to decide if I also include all the listed…
Related Resources
  1. Office Live Add-in

and then if I also download “What Others Are Downloading”

As the message says,
“Others who downloaded Office Live Workspace Update for Windows Vista also downloaded…the following.”
  1. The 2007 Microsoft Office Suite Service Pack 1 (SP1)
  2. 2007 Microsoft Office Add-in: Microsoft Save as PDF or XPS
  3. Microsoft Office Compatibility Pack for Word, Excel, and PowerPoint 2007 File Formats
  4. Microsoft Office Outlook Connector
  5. Update for Word 2007 (KB934173)

Okey then!

Filed under: Joomla!

2 Responses

  1. jarlsweb says:

    I like this blog. I can’t believe you got OVER 9000 views. You are awsome. So see you leter…LOL ROFL LMAO
    SUPER SPECIAL AWSOME BLOG!

Leave a comment