Joomla! Newyork

A blogger inspired and birthed from the Joomla! community

What is Google AdSense PIN?

A year ago, January 31, 2008,  I received an email from Google AdSense Team. You can click here to read my blog on that subject matter. A year later, February 2009, when my memory of my AdSense experience was fading, a reminder came not from the Google Adsense Team but from one of nyjoomla visitors. You can click here to read the comment.

Mr. Parks left a message saying,

…reading this page leaves me wondering , What Pin Number??

“What Pin Number?”

I can only give you screenshot on how to get the information about individual Pin Number “Google Adsense Team” is talking about, because I never received the so called Pin Number anyway.

Here is how I describe Google Adsense pin.

Login to your Google Account

Google Login

Google Login

Click My Account > Click Adsense

adsense

my-account-pin-info
Click PIN Information page

Filed under: google

One Response

  1. […] massive advertising network.  With Microsoft Adsense, you can use pay per click on Live Search What is Google AdSense PIN? – nyjoomla.wordpress.com 02/07/2009 A year ago, January 31, 2008,  I received an email from Google […]

Leave a Reply

