Joomla! Newyork

A blogger inspired and birthed from the Joomla! community

MS Office Live Workspace

What was it? What was I signed in for? Some few questions I asked months ago. I am a dormant member of the MS Office Live Workspace community. Early this year (2008), I signed in to the Office Live Workspace Beta 2 because it might come handy in a collaborative environment where Windows reign.

Watch the video: This is Microsoft Office Live Workspace beta!

I don’t remember the  last time I logged in to my Microsoft Office Live Workspace beta. Where did I go? Here at Google Doc Share!

Filed under: Community, MS® Office, ,

Leave a Reply

