Joomla! Newyork

A blogger inspired and birthed from the Joomla! community

The Announcement!

the_nnouncement15.jpg

January 22, 2008 – Somewhere in the cyber space at the forum.joomla.org official website; it was announced the release of Joomla! 1.5 stable version. [Khepri].

The announcement of Khepri’s release has made everyone in the Joomla! community to celebrate in many different ways – up to this day. We congratulate each other for the job well done! Read the Announcement Discussions. (I did not post my kudos yet but I will…)

Some rushed to download the Joomla! 1.5 stable version.

PACKAGES

download_j15stable.png

Released Notes

After I read the announcement, I looked back. I could only imagine the core team backed by the Joomla community to realizing the dream.

My way of saying goodbye to “The Red Bachetta!”.

Goodbye, Red Barchetta.

Joomla 1.5 Beta 2 Red Barchetta

May 12, 2007 – Here at New York Joomla @wordpress.com, I blogged about the Red Barchetta entitled, “Let The Journey Begins!”

I announced in this entry, My Badge –Jooomla! New York

barchetta_betatest.png

Anything else?

All I can think right now is to just create a title that says, Related Entries as seen below.

Related Entries:

Filed under: Joomla!

One Response

  1. khepri says:

    A wordpress- joomla Blog? nice, a long time ago i worked with joomla! too…

    see u tomorow

Leave a Reply

