Joomla! Newyork

A blogger inspired and birthed from the Joomla! community

Open Laszlo: 1 of many

OpenLaszlo WebsiteAt 2:21 AM on 1/16/2007, this is what I wrote.

Today is my first day of knowing OpenLaszlo. I want to know more about OpenLaszlo because of the promise it brings to me. The promise says,

“You can now develop AJAX and Flash with OpenLaszlo!”.

What this means to me is I don’t need Flash Application anymore or SWISH to create .SWF file because openLaszlo can.

openLaszlo as the name implies, is surely an open-source platform.

Note:
Since then I have my radar turned on @ http://www.openlaszlo.org

Filed under: Open Source Community, Technology, Web tools

Leave a Reply

