Joomla! Newyork

A blogger inspired and birthed from the Joomla! community

My OSC.Org Badge!

Open Source Community Website

Thanks for the acknowledgment.
My path and gateway,
To the cyberland of opportunity,
Where software flows freely like honey to the bee
or was that bee to the honey, baby!
That reminds me of the song,
“How Sweet it is to be loved by you”

@James Taylor.


Once again thanks!

Charged to – Social Networking and Social Media

updated: 1/3/09


Filed under: Blogroll, Open Source Community

2 Responses

  1. amyStephen says:

    That made me very happy. Thanks! Love that song, too!

  2. ultimoAdios says:

    My apology for not checking My Dashboard for weeks. And to my delight, I found comments which I should have known. Thanks to the reply.

    edited: Changed my mind.

Leave a Reply

